Listings


  • ROOSABANAANIKE

    ROOSABANAANIKE

    Hi! you could promote your brand with my platforms :) DM me on instagram so we could talk about prices and options! 9k instagram 80,3k tiktok…

    @oreo.kypsis

    @oreo.kypsis

    Promote your brand or online persona with Orina Jakovleva. One mention of your TikTok handle in @oreo.kypsis post 20 EUR @orisha.jakovleva Instagram…

    $6.00
    @islndgirl_anne

    @islndgirl_anne

    Promote your brand or online persona with Anne Castillo. Hi I'm anne I am a swimwear, beauty, and fashion influencer .  I'm willing and happy to…

    $10.00
    @jalissaqueen

    @jalissaqueen

    Promote your brand or online persona with Jalissa Queen. @jalissaqueen promotions: 1. Instagram Post Shoutout: $20 for 24 hrs 2. Instagram Story…

    $10.00
    @_sofiaxxbella

    @_sofiaxxbella

    Promote your brand or online persona with Phia V. @_sofiaxxbella Instagram promotions: 500Php for 1 photo and video 1,000 Php for 3 videos 2,000 Php…

    $10.00
    @surabhiprabhu

    @surabhiprabhu

    Promote your brand or online persona with Surabhi Prabhu. One shoutout in @surabhiprabhu Instagram story. *Please send a personal request with…

    $14.00
    @lauramariemannion

    @lauramariemannion

    Promote your brand or online persona with Laura Mannion. @lauramariemannion promotions: Insta In Feed: 335$ per post Instagram Reel: 400$ Series of…

    $15.00
    @_maddie.wilkins

    @_maddie.wilkins

    Promote your brand or online persona with Maddie Wilkins. Must send actual products for Instagram and TikTok promotions. *Please send a personal…

    $20.00
    @finergyglobal1

    @finergyglobal1

    Promote your brand or online persona with Anjala Ferguson. @finergyglobal1 Instagram promotions: My charge for shoutouts is $25.  Post charges are…

    $25.00
    @besnik5

    @besnik5

    Promote your brand or online persona with Besnik Berisha. @besnik5 Instagram promotions: 24hr Story 25$ Reel 50$ Temporary post on my feed 75$…

    $25.00
    @sehisa

    @sehisa

    Promote your brand or online persona with Sehisa. @sehisa Instagram promotions: Instagram (@sehisa) In feed post: $120 Instagram (@sehisa) story…

    $30.00
    @claire_laww

    @claire_laww

    Promote your brand or online persona with Claire Law. @claire_laww Instagram promotions: Feed post with only one photo (Temporary): $75 Feed post…

    $35.00
    @lili_liinev

    @lili_liinev

    Promote your brand or online persona with Lili Liinev. One mention of your handle in @lili_liinev Instagram post or story 35 eur. *Please send a…

    $42.00
    @looksbywissy

    @looksbywissy

    Promote your brand or online persona with Wissal Kola. @looksbywissy Instagram promotions: My prices start from £35 story feed *Please send a…

    $48.00
    @sonaaaa_sam

    @sonaaaa_sam

    Promote your brand or online persona with Sonali Sampangi. @sonaaaa_sam Instagram and Facebook promotions: Instagram Post/IGTV $500 Instagram…

    $50.00
    @theglossymusingss

    @theglossymusingss

    Promote your brand or online persona with Panchali Mitra. @theglossymusingss Instagram promotions: Cost of IG story- 50 USD per 2 story Cost of IG…

    $50.00
    @13helenn

    @13helenn

    Promote your brand or online persona with Helen. One mention of your handle in @13helenn TikTok post or Instagram Story. *Please send a personal…

    $50.00
    @aleeeworld

    @aleeeworld

    Promote your brand or online persona with Alejandra. One mention of your handle in @aleeeworld TikTok post or Instagram Story. *Please send a…

    $50.00
    @audreyorem

    @audreyorem

    Promote your brand or online persona with Audrey Orem. One mention of your TikTok handle in @audreyorem post. *Please send a personal request with…

    $50.00
    @naoumie

    @naoumie

    Promote your brand or online persona with Naoumie Ekiko. Bio: My name is Naoumie Ekiko and I’m a model and social media content and YouTuber based…

    $75.00
    @lauramariakuur

    @lauramariakuur

    Promote your brand or online persona with Laura Maria Kuur. One mention of your handle in @lauramariakuur TikTok post or Instagram promotion. Youtube…

    $75.00
    @patriizzle

    @patriizzle

    Promote your brand or online persona with Trish Monroy. I create high quality and aesthetic content for fashion, beauty, and lifestyle brands. I'm…

    $100.00
    @averyannstevens

    @averyannstevens

    Promote your brand or online persona with Avery Stevens. @avaeryannstevens Instagram promotions: Photo $125 (in feed) Video $165 Story $100 Carousel…

    $100.00
    @allycase1

    @allycase1

    Promote your brand or online persona with Ally Case. @allycase1 promotions: IG story - $200 IG feed tag - $500 YouTube mention - $100 *Please…

    $100.00
    @huachata

    @huachata

    Promote your brand or online persona with Alex Hua. @huachata Instagram and TikTok promotions: IG story: $100 IG in-feed post: $150 IG reel: $150…

    $100.00
    @its_queenvii

    @its_queenvii

    Promote your brand or online persona with Vistorina Jankowska. One dedicated post on @its_queenvii Instagram page. No swimsuit promos. *Please…

    $100.00
    @aryyzona

    @aryyzona

    Promote your brand or online persona with aryy. One mention of your TikTok handle in @aryyzona post. *Please send a personal request with details…

    $100.00
    @itschelsiedeville

    @itschelsiedeville

    Promote your brand or online persona with Chelsie Deville. One mention of your TikTok handle in @itschelsiedeville post. *Please send a personal…

    $100.00
    @hannapartel

    @hannapartel

    Promote your brand or online persona with Hanna Pärtel. @hannapartel Instagram and TikTok promotions 100 eur. *Please send a personal request with…

    $120.00
    @i_am_stevengoh

    @i_am_stevengoh

    Promote your brand or online persona with Steven Goh. @i_am_stevengoh Instagram promotions: Feed 1x image feed post (up to 6 images) = usd 200…

    $120.00
    @charlottekalvet

    @charlottekalvet

    Promote your brand or online persona with Laura Charlotte Kalvet. @charlottekalvet Instagram promotions 100 EUR @laurakalvet TikTok shoutouts 110…

    $120.00
    @dakotaseidenspinner

    @dakotaseidenspinner

    Promote your brand or online persona with Dakota Seidenspinner. One mention of your TikTok or Instagram handle in @dakotaseidenspinner post.…

    $120.00
    @theshikhadose

    @theshikhadose

    Promote your brand or online persona with Shikha Agarwal. @theshikhadose Instagram promotions: - IG Static Post: INR 10,000/- - IG Carousel Post:…

    $135.00
    @zeebabar

    @zeebabar

    Promote your brand or online persona with Zee Babar. Instagram Feed post: $150 - $200 https://www.instagram.com/zeebabar/ (8.3k) Tiktok Post: $200…

    $150.00
    @kati_karu

    @kati_karu

    Promote your brand or online persona with Kati Karu. One mention of your TikTok handle in @kati_karu post. *Please send a personal request with…

    $150.00
    @itszachcarter_

    @itszachcarter_

    Promote your brand or online persona with Zach Carter. One mention of your TikTok handle in @itszachcarter_ post. *Please send a personal request…

    $175.00
    @nishagueliss

    @nishagueliss

    Promote your brand or online persona with Nisha Guelis. @nishagueliss Instagram promotions: I want to offer one Instagram post + 3 Instagram stories…

    $200.00
    @spartanchickie

    @spartanchickie

    Promote your brand or online persona with Perri Lauren. @spartanchickie Instagram promotions: $200 USD for an IG story (3 slides) $500 USD for a In…

    $200.00
    @giseleayora

    @giseleayora

    Promote your brand or online persona with Gisele Ayora. One mention of your handle in @giseleayora TikTok post. Product placements available. Other…

    $200.00
    @_merx_

    @_merx_

    Promote your brand or online persona with Merilin Lutsar. One mention of your handle in @_merx_ TikTok post. @_merilin_ Instagram promotion is 100…

    $200.00
    @hunt107

    @hunt107

    Promote your brand or online persona with Andrus Muld. One mention of your TikTok handle in @hunt107 post or @andrus_muld Instagram promotion.…

    $200.00
    @andrapalu

    @andrapalu

    Promote your brand or online persona with Andra Palu. One mention of your TikTok handle in @andrapalu post or @andra.palu Instagram promotion.…

    $200.00
    @annikamets

    @annikamets

    Promote your brand or online persona with Annika Mets. One mention of your TikTok handle in @annikamets post. *Please send a personal request with…

    $200.00
    @tanelrentik

    @tanelrentik

    Promote your brand or online persona with Tanel Rentik. One mention of your TikTok handle in @tanelrentik post. *Please send a personal request…

    $200.00
    @kikiandraos

    @kikiandraos

    Promote your brand or online persona with Kristel. @kikiandraos Instagram promotions $300. *Please send a personal request with details to Kristel…

    $300.00
    @svagtillstark

    @svagtillstark

    Promote your brand or online persona with Amanda Essen. @svagtillstark Instagram promotions: 700€ per IG post on feed and 300€ per story *Please…

    $360.00
    @louislevanti

    @louislevanti

    Promote your brand or online persona with Louis Levanti. @louislevanti TikTok and Instagram promotions: Instagram: $500 TikTok: $1500 *Please…

    $500.00
    @zarahmariah_

    @zarahmariah_

    Promote your brand or online persona with Zarah Mariah. @zarahmariah_ TikTok and Instagram promotions: TikTok $500 Instagram Story $40 Product…

    $500.00
    @kadin_kerns

    @kadin_kerns

    Promote your brand or online persona with Kadin Kerns. Instagram promotion $500 TikTok promotion $1000 *Please send a personal request with…

    $500.00
    @wowframe

    @wowframe

    Promote your brand or online persona with Ksenia Bakalo. One mention of your TikTok handle in @wowframe post. *Please send a personal request with…

    $500.00
    @agorissaar

    @agorissaar

    Promote your brand or online persona with AG. One mention of your TikTok handle in @agorissaar post. Instagram promotion 300 eur. *Please send a…

    $500.00
    @karinlarven

    @karinlarven

    Promote your brand or online persona with Karin Larven. One mention of your handle in @karinlarven Instagram post. Product placements available.…

    $500.00
    pikapika.choo

    pikapika.choo

    Promote your brand or online persona with pikapika.choo. One mention of your TikTok handle in @pikapika.choo post. *Please send a personal request…

    $500.00
    @merkaperkaa

    @merkaperkaa

    Promote your brand or online persona with Merka Perka. One mention of your TikTok handle in @merkaperkaa post. *Please send a personal request…

    $500.00
    @hanskristianois

    @hanskristianois

    Promote your brand or online persona with Hans Kristian. One mention of your TikTok handle in @hanskristianois post. *Please send a personal…

    $580.00
    @artjomsavitski

    @artjomsavitski

    Promote your brand or online persona with Artjom Savitski. One mention of your TikTok handle in @artjomsavitski post 600 eur. One mention in…

    $600.00
    @atsunamatsui

    @atsunamatsui

    Promote your brand or online persona with Atsuna Matsui. @atsunamatsui promotions: $1000 for TikTok  https://www.tiktok.com/@atsunamatsui $3,000…

    $1,000.00
    @nursehadley

    @nursehadley

    Promote your brand or online persona with Nurse Hadley. One mention of your TikTok handle in @nursehadley post. *Please send a personal request…

    $1,500.00
    @ianboggs

    @ianboggs

    Promote your brand or online persona with Ian Boggs. Rates for social media promotions are as follows: TikTok @ianboggs - One TikTok video: $7500…

    $7,500.00